Jump to Navigation

Attorneys

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A Team to Meet Your Needs

The 23 attorneys of O'Reilly Rancilio bring not only years of experience to your legal matter, but concentrations in niche areas of the law. Our directors and veteran lawyers are actively engaged in cases, and commonly combine forces to give our clients comprehensive coverage for complex transactions and litigation.

O'Reilly Rancilio has served the tri-county area (Macomb, Oakland and Wayne) and the eastern suburbs of Detroit since the 1980s, and several of our lawyers have practiced in southeast Michigan for more than 30 years. Our general practice firm represents banks, businesses, governmental bodies, and individuals statewide, as well as many regional and national financial institutions.

Paul B. Addis Paul B. Addis
Shareholder
586-997-6464
paddis@orlaw.com
Clark A. Andrews Clark A. Andrews
Shareholder
586-997-6456
candrews@orlaw.com
Jeffrey A. Bahorski Jeffrey A. Bahorski
Shareholder
586-997-6491
jbahorski@orlaw.com
John Bartley John D. Bartley
Shareholder
586-997-6493
jbartley@orlaw.com
Donald P. DeNault, Jr Donald P. DeNault, Jr
Shareholder
586-997-6489
ddenault@orlaw.com
Thomas O. Esoroi Thomas D. Esordi
Shareholder
586-997-6492
tesordi@orlaw.com
Bruce H. Hoffman Bruce H. Hoffman
Shareholder
586-997-6470
bhoffman@orlaw.com
Marc D. Kaszubski Marc D. Kaszubski
Shareholder
586-997-6444
mkaszubski@orlaw.com
David W. MacDonald David W. MacDonald
Shareholder
586-997-6465
dmacdonald@orlaw.com
Linda McGrail Belau Linda McGrail Belau
Shareholder
586-997-6440
lmcgrailbelau@orlaw.com
John A. Nitz John A. Nitz
Shareholder
586-997-6446
jnitz@orlaw.com
Nathan Petrusak Nathan-D-Petrusak
Associate
586-726-1000
npetrusak@orlaw.com

David Pontes David K. Pontes
Associate
586-997-6463
dpontes@orlaw.com
James J. Sarconi
James J. Sarconi
Shareholder
586-997-6460
jsarconi@orlaw.com
Craig S. Schoenherr, Sr.Craig S. Schoenherr, Sr.
Shareholder
586-997-6458
cschoenherr@orlaw.com
Lawrence M. ScottLawrence M. Scott
Shareholder
586-997-6462
lscott@orlaw.com
Charles E. Turnbull Charles E. Turnbull
Shareholder
586-997-6466
cturnbull@orlaw.com
Eric TurnbullEric C Turnbull
Associate
586-726-1000
eturnbull@orlaw.com

Of Counsel

Albert Addis Albert B. Addis
586-997-6441
aaddis@orlaw.com
Gary Collins

Gary J. Collins
586-726-1000
info@orlaw.com

  • Labor
  • Employment
Lawrence J. Nahas

Lawrence J. Nahas
586-997-6442
lnahas@orlaw.com

Michael I. Naughton Michael C. Naughton
586-997-6474
mnaughton@orlaw.com
  • Federai and Michigan Criminal Law
  • Civil Defense
  • Medicare Fraud
  • Healthcare Law
  • Mortgage Fraud
James C. Thomas James C. Thomas
586-997-6450
jthomas@orlaw.com
  • Criminal Defense
  • Healthcare Law Criminal/Administrative
  • Computer Crimes
  • Forfeiture and Election Law